Posted in CBW 2011, CBW Fellowship, CBW Innovations Award, What's New in Basic Writing, Who is Basic Writing?

CBW Awards, 2011

Michelle Stevier, Dickinson State University, was this year’s recipient of the Council on Basic Writing’s Travel Grant. Michelle Zollars of Patrick Henry Community College won the 2011 Innovations Award. Gregory Glau and Peter Adams presented the awards. [l-r: Stevier, Glau, Zollars, Adams]


Thanks to Rakka at for my gravatar image, "Binary Easter Egg." Awesome photo!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s